School Calendar 2021 – 2022

  1. School closes for mid-term from Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021.
  2. School closes at 12 noon for Christmas holidays on Wednesday 22nd December 2021(final day of term).
  1. School re-opens on Thursday 6th January 2022.
  1. School closes for mid-term on Thursday 24th and Friday 25th February 2022.
  1. School closes on Thursday 17th March for St. Patrick’s Day.
  1. School closes at 12 noon for Easter holidays on Friday 8th April 2022 (final day of term).
  1. School re-opens on Monday 25th April 2022.
  2. School closes on Monday 2nd May 2022 (Public Holiday).
  3. School closes on Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th May 2022(Public Holiday).
  4. School closes at 12 noon for Summer Holidays on Tuesday 28th June 2022.